Utility Watchdog in San Diego






UCAN's board of directors consists of concerned San Diego County citizens who provide oversight for UCAN's public advocacy activities.

(as of June 2013)

Murtaza Baxamusa Murtaza Baxamusa, Chair  (bio)
Building Trades - Family Housing
  Jess Haro
Haro Building Supply
Nancy Hartley Nancy Hartley
Retired UCSD administrator
 Christine Mailloux, attorney Christine Mailloux
Kim Peck Kim Peck
Chief Financial Officer for
Neighborhood House Association
Hawley Ridenour Hawley Ridenour
Retired County of San Diego
Administrator, HHSA




Pat Zaharopoulos Pat Zaharopolous
Advisor to Board
Donald Kelly, Executive Director UCAN

Donald Kelly
Executive Director